The Amelia Carter Band

Gigs

You are currently accessing the mobile-friendly version of this page. If you are not on a mobile phone or tablet, please click here to be directed to the desktop version.

Here are the dates and times of our forthcoming appearances. Unless otherwise stated, the start time will be around 9-9.30pm. Entry to most venues is free of charge.
​​
2018
Saturday 18 August
The Hop

19 Bank Street
Wakefield
WF1 1EH

---------------------------------
Friday 24 August
The Springvale
1 Commonside
Sheffield
S10 1GA
--------------------------------
Saturday 01 September
The Three Cranes Hotel

74 Queen Street
Sheffield
S1 2DW

---------------------------------
Saturday 22 September
The Crown Inn

Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX

---------------------------------
Saturday 29 September
The New Barrack Tavern
601 Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2GA
---------------------------------
Saturday 13 October
The Milestone

12 Peak Square
Crystal Peaks

Sheffield
S20 7PH

---------------------------------
Saturday 20 October
The Speedwell Inn

Lowgates
Staveley
S43 3TT

---------------------------------
Saturday 27 October
The Hop

19 Bank Street
Wakefield
WF1 1EH

---------------------------------
Saturday 10 November
The Hop

Granary Wharf
Neville Street
Leeds
LS1 4BR

---------------------------------
Saturday 17 November
The Grouse Inn

136 Chatsworth Road
Brampton
Chesterfield
S20 2AR

---------------------------------
Saturday 24 November
Imperial Club & Brewery
Cliff Street 
Mexborough
S64 9HU
---------------------------------
Saturday 01 December
The Crown Inn

Hillfoot Road
Totley
Sheffield
S17 3AX

---------------------------------
Friday 07 December
The New Barrack Tavern
601 Penistone Road
Sheffield
S6 2GA
---------------------------------
Friday 14 December
The Shoulder Of mutton

23 Mansfield Road
Hasland
Chesterfield
S41 0JE